Crime Fiction Alphabet 2011

This page records my progress with Kerrie’s Crime Fiction Alphabet 2011.

A - Agatha Christie - An Autobiography

B -  W J BurleyWycliffe and the Last Rites

C - Christopher Brookmyre

D – Colin Dexter - The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn

E -Edgar Wallace - The Clue of the Twisted Candle

F – Frances Fyfield - The Art of Drowning

G – Erle Stanley Gardner - The Case of the Substitute Face

H – Reginald HillExit Lines

I – Ian Rankin – Rebus’s Scotland

J – Janie Bolitho – Betrayed in Cornwall

K – Karen Maitland

L – Donna LeonDrawing Conclusions

M – The Murder of Roger Ackroyd by Agatha Christie

N – A number of N’s

O – One Good Turn by Kate Atkinson

P – P D James - The Private Patient

Q – Q Books

R – Ruth Rendell – Tigerlily’s Orchids

S - Simon Brett - The Stabbing in the Stables

T -  Peter Turnbull – Once a Biker

U - Nicola Upson – An Expert in Murder

V - Val McDermid Cleanskin

W -  Dan Waddell The Blood Detective

X - X, Y, Z: a Story told by a Detective by Anna Katherine Green

Y - Margaret Yorke - Intimate Kill

Z - Anne ZouroudiThe Doctor of Thessaly